Ihre Ansprechpartner

Unser Team

Projektleitung / Geschäftsführung

  • Rebecca Ritter

    Rebecca Ritter

    eidg.dipl. Malermeisterin
    Baustellenleiterin
    Mob. 079 109 32 32
    Tel.   044 548 21 25
    Mail. r.ritter@orani.ch

  • Alex Burlet

    Alex Burlet

    Geschäftsführer Maler
    Mob. 079 109 52 52
    Tel.   044 548 21 25
    Mail. a.burlet@orani.ch

  • Michael Lauber

    Michael Lauber

    Projektleiter
    Mob. 079 109 51 51
    Tel.   044 548 21 25
    Mail. m.lauber@orani.ch

  • Emir Mustafa

    Emir Mustafa

    Projektleiter
    Mob. 079 109 42 42
    Tel.   044 548 21 25
    Mail. e.mustafa@orani.ch

  • Claude Bossi

    Claude Bossi

    Projektleiter
    Mob. 079 109 27 27
    Tel.   044 548 21 25
    Mail. c.bossi@orani.ch

  • Robert Krebs

    Robert Krebs

    Baustellenleiter
    Mob. 079 416 70 87
    Tel.   044 548 21 25
    Mail. r.krebs@orani.ch

  • Cristian Perez

    Cristian Perez

    Geschäftsführer Gipser
    Mob. 079 109 75 75
    Tel.   044 548 21 25
    Mail. c.perez@orani.ch

  • Sokol Orani

    Sokol Orani

    Inhaber
    Tel.   044 548 21 25
    Mail. sokol@orani.ch

Gipser

  • Rocco Cristian
  • Tomy Ludley

Administration

Maler

  • Boris Levacic
  • Leonardo Di Bella
  • Manuel Vera Mora
  • Afrim Gashi
  • Benny Behrendt
  • Gabor Miatovics
  • Faik Sakiri
  • Arten Ruhani
  • Salvatore Cavato
  • Benita Zürrer
  • Renè Brath
  • Amdush Abdulai
  • Antonio Carrozzo
  • Antonio Cinque
  • Yagho Da Silva

Lehrlinge Maler

  • Noelle Affolter
  • Danièle Wonsak