Ihre Ansprechpartner

Unser Team

  • Alex Burlet

    Alex Burlet

    Geschäftsführer
    Tel.   044 548 21 25
    Mob. 079 109 52 52
    Mail. a.burlet@orani.ch

  • Sokol Orani

    Sokol Orani

    Inhaber
    Tel.   044 548 21 25
    Mail. sokol@orani.ch

  • Michael Lauber

    Michael Lauber

    Projektleiter
    Tel.   044 548 21 25
    Mob. 079 109 51 51
    Mail. m.lauber@orani.ch

  • Emir Mustafa

    Emir Mustafa

    Projektleiter
    Mob. 079 109 42 42
    Tel.   044 548 21 25
    Mail. e.mustafa@orani.ch

  • Rebecca Ritter

    Rebecca Ritter

    eidg.dipl. Malermeisterin
    Baustellenleiterin
    Mob. 079 109 32 32
    Tel.   044 548 21 25
    Mail. r.ritter@orani.ch

  • Tanja Stella

    Tanja Stella

    Assist. Geschäftsführer
    Tel.   044 548 21 25
    Mail. t.stella@orani.ch

  • Marlies Plüer

    Marlies Plüer

    Administration
    Tel.   044 548 21 25
    Mail. m.plueer@orani.ch

  • Arbenita Orani

    Arbenita Orani

    Administration
    Tel.   044 548 21 25
    Mail. a.orani@orani.ch